8 Feb

image

I’m a proud brother. Second one got married, and now I understand why some family members cried during ijab qabul.. or what so called saying our marriage promise.

The next one should be me, and I bet the process won’t be easy, but it’s worth it. If its about her, it always is. I don’t know why, but her toughness, her loyalty, her sincerity got down the line through my deepest understanding.

We were in the bad mood when she left Balikpapan, and we both regret it. I think its the process we need to go through to understand how one’s character really is and how to deal with it.

Until then, wish us luck and all the grace in the world. We need it.

Leave a Reply

